Here is a list of the Current Hall of Fame Voters as of Feb - 2014
There are 9 Senior Selectors that get to add 2 seniors to the list to be voted on. We need to contact these folks, they are listed below with an * and Bold font.

Arizona Kent Somers, Arizona Republic
Atlanta Len Pasquarelli, CBS-Atlanta
Baltimore Scott Garceau, WMAR-TV
Buffalo Mark Gaughan, Buffalo News
Carolina Darin Gantt, ProFootballTalk
Chicago Dan Pompei,*
Cincinnati Joe Reedy, Cincinnati Enquirer
Cleveland Tony Grossi, Radio
Dallas Rick Gosselin, Dallas Morning News*
Denver Jeff Legwold,
Detroit Anwar Richardson, Yahoo! Sports
Green Bay Cliff Christl, Green Bay Press-Gazette
Houston John McClain, Houston Chronicle*
Indianapolis Mike Chappell, Indianapolis Star
Jacksonville Sam Kouvaris, WJXT-TV
Kansas City Randy Covitz, Kansas City Star
Miami Edwin Pope, Miami Herald
Minnesota Mark Craig, The Minneapolis Star-Tribune
New England Ron Borges, Boston Herald*
New Orleans Pete Finney, Times-Picayune
New York (Giants) Bob Glauber, Newsday
New York (Jets) Gary Myers, New York Daily News
Oakland Frank Cooney, The Sports Xchange
Philadelphia Paul Domowitch, Philadelphia Daily News
Pittsburgh Ed Bouchette, Pittsburgh Post-Gazette
St. Louis Bernie Miklasz, St. Louis Post-Dispatch*
San Diego Nick Canepa, San Diego Union Tribune
San Francisco Nancy Gay, Comcast Sportsnet
Seattle Mike Sando,
Tampa Bay Ira Kaufman, Tampa Tribune
Tennessee David Climer, The Tennessean
Washington David Elfin, 106.7 The Fan
PFWA Darryl Ledbetter, Atlanta Journal-Constitution
At Large Howard Balzer, The Sports Xchange
At Large Jarrett Bell, USA Today
At Large John Clayton, ESPN/ESPN Magazine
At Large Jason Cole, Yahoo! Sports
At Large John Czarnecki,*
At Large Dave Goldberg, AOL Sports/Fanhouse*
At Large Clark Judge,
At Large Peter King, Sports Illustrated
At Large Ira Miller, The Sports Xchange*
At Large Sal Paolantonio, ESPN
At Large Vito Stellino, Florida Times Union
At Large Jim Trotter, Sports Illustrated
At Large Charean Williams, Ft. Worth Star Telegram

* Also serves on the Senior Selection Committee.

When the Selectors meet in February they will have before them a roster of 17 final candidates, along with detailed biographies on each. To assure that older players will be considered along with the younger breed, the Seniors Committee - made up of nine veteran members of the overall Selection Committee - have named two nominees from the pre-1988 era to be included on the final list.

- See more at: HOF Selection Process

The above list of voters are appointed for life - They will remain voters until they resign.

[Jim Marshalls accomplishments, facts and stories]
[Criteria for getting into the Hall of Fame]
[Contact the Voters]
[Jim Marshall Photo Gallery]
[Back to Vikings Mania Main Page]